Self-Care In Underwear

$26.00 

This product is currently sold out.

An adorable, cheerful, and quirky illustrated collection of 50 easy self-care practices that can be done in your undies.

From bestselling author Ton Mak, Self-Care in Underwear is a cheerful collection of 50 easy self-care practices as demonstrated by one of her most popular Flabjack characters, No-Pants Pansy. Via cute, dip-in dip-out vignettes, Pansy—who loves spending time at home and can usually be found in her undies—presents all the happiness-inducing activities and self-care practices you can only do in your personal space: Play with fluffy friends, procrastibake, foam roll, jade roll, just . . . roll. Millennial and Gen-Z shoppers will love the catchy title, hilarious Pansy, and relatable content, while fans of comics in the style of Gemma Correll and Nathan W. Pyle will be drawn in by the colorful original art. In a bright package with a padded case, this silly, cheerful book makes an adorable gift alongside a pair of whimsical undies, a jade roller, or a face mask.

IRRESISTIBLE ART & RELATABLE CONTENT: Ton Mak's cute, blobby art is highly appealing. This book features a vibrant palette that is super eye-catching and fun. Self-Care in Underwear, like Ton Mak's previous books, takes a trendy concept (self-care) and presents it in a way that is lighthearted, relatable, and accessible to everyone.

BELOVED AUTHOR: Ton's first book A SLOTH'S GUIDE TO MINDFULNESS was a bestselling hit. Fans of Nathan W. Pyle, Gemma Correll, and the like will love her unique art style, which is popular in the US and abroad.

Similar Products